Home 5 Products 5 Safety lighting 5 Category: LUMAPHORE

LUMAPHORE®

Discover our complete range of 360° area lighting. The LUMAPHORE® is our flagship product. It will be able to accompany you on all your intervention zones whatever your activity.
Specific needs ?
We adapt the LUMAPHORE® to your needs! Do you need an extra length of cable, a specific plug, or an extra feature?
Please contact us!

Filters :

French manufacturing 

After sales service and dedicated assistance

Quick quote

A team of experts

Site lighting : LUMAPHORE® LED range

Do you want to optimally illuminate your construction site? LUMAPHORE® LED is the ideal solution to ensure that all your projects are well-lit and that you can work in ideal conditions. Find out everything you need to know about construction site lighting and this innovative solution.

Choosing the right site lighting

Whether it is a question of lighting an indoor or outdoor work area, the choice of lighting is an essential condition for carrying out the work and ensuring the safety of those who work there. Indeed, a construction site often implies the presence of machines to handle, but also elements of potentially risky environments, such as rubble, uneven ground... hence the importance of installing appropriate lighting systems that can adapt to the temporary nature of the work.
If the first criterion of choice must be efficiency and reliability, other elements can also be taken into account when selecting your light sources, such as their impact on the environment, their energy consumption, their simplicity of installation or their ability to adapt to the different configurations of construction sites... Created by ELC France, the LUMAPHORE® is for example a solution that is particularly popular with professionals for construction site lighting.

All you need to know about the LUMAPHORE® LED

LUMAPHORE® LEDs are efficient and effective lighting solutions for construction sites, industry, events and emergency services. They can be used to light up construction sites at night or during the day, when the light level is not sufficient.
Ultra light, robust (IK10), mobile, insensitive to bad weather (IP65) and wind (up to 162 km/h), LUMAPHORE® LEDs can be installed easily and quickly, and offer immediate lighting, which means no waiting time. Versatile, all of them imply low energy consumption and allow professionals to illuminate floors in a powerful way and at 360° on large surfaces. They are for example perfectly adapted for night work on railways, civil engineering... and can also illuminate areas located at height thanks to telescopic tripods and integrated carrying hooks.
Finally, maintenance on this type of solution is minimal. You just have to remember to clean the filters according to the conditions encountered on the different sites.

LED technology for even more benefits

The LED technology used on these LUMAPHORE® offers immediate start-up and restart at 100% power. The LUMAPHORE® LEDs are powered by mains plugs, but can also be connected to a battery or a generator if necessary.
Depending on the solutions chosen, the LUMAPHORE® range can effectively light areas ranging from 400 m² to 6000 m². Thanks to the quality of the LEDs and the developments made on the direct AC modules (without driver), the LUMAPHORE® ELC France offer one of the best Light Output/Power Consumption ratios (Lumen per Watt).

The different types of LUMAPHORE® LED at ELC France

ELC France manufactures and markets different types of LUMAPHORE® :
- LUMAPHORE® LED 1500XLG
- LUMAPHORE® LED 1000XL
- LUMAPHORE® LED 600 PREMIUM
- LUMAPHORE® LED 600XLG
- LUMAPHORE® LED 600XL
- LUMAPHORE® LED 300XL
- LUMAPHORE® LED 600L
- LUMAPHORE® LED 300L
- The LUMAPHORE® Low Voltage.
These are known for their reliability and high quality. You wish to be advised on the choice of your LUMAPHORE® LED? Do not hesitate to contact ELC, French manufacturer of lighting equipment and inventor of the LUMAPHORE®.

Accueil 5 Produits 5 Éclairage de sécurité 5 Catégorie: LUMAPHORE®

LUMAPHORE®

Découvrez notre gamme complète d’éclairage de zone 360°. Le LUMAPHORE® est notre produit phare. Il saura vous accompagner sur toutes vos zones d’intervention quelle que soit votre activité.
Besoins spécifiques ?
Nous adaptons le LUMAPHORE® à votre demande! Besoin d’une longueur de câble supplémentaire, d’une prise spécifique, d’une fonctionnalité supplémentaire ?
Contactez-nous !

Filtres :

Fabrication française 

SAV et assistance dédiée

Devis rapide

Une équipe d’experts

Ballons éclairants chantier : La gamme LUMAPHORE® LED

Vous souhaitez éclairer votre chantier de manière optimale ? Optez pour le LUMAPHORE® LED, la solution idéale qui garantit à tous vos projets une bonne luminosité et la possibilité de travailler dans des conditions idéales. Zoom sur tout ce que vous devez savoir sur l’éclairage de chantier et cette solution innovante.

Bien choisir son éclairage de chantier

Qu’il s’agisse d’éclairer un espace de travail en intérieur comme en extérieur, le choix de l’éclairage est une condition essentielle pour mener à bien la réalisation des travaux et assurer la sécurité de celles et ceux qui y travaillent. En effet, un chantier implique bien souvent la présence de machines à manipuler, mais aussi d’éléments d’environnements potentiellement à risque, comme des gravats, des dénivellations de terrain… d’où l’importance d’y installer des systèmes d’éclairages appropriés et pouvant s’adapter au caractère provisoire des travaux.
Si le premier critère de choix doit être celui de l’efficacité et de la fiabilité, d’autres éléments peuvent également être pris en compte lors de la sélection de vos sources lumineuses, comme leur impact sur l’environnement, leur consommation d’énergie, leur simplicité d’installation ou encore leur capacité d’adaptation aux différentes configurations de chantiers… Créé par ELC France, le LUMAPHORE® est par exemple une solution particulièrement plébiscitée par les professionnels pour l’éclairage de chantier.

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le LUMAPHORE® LED

Les LUMAPHORE® LED sont des solutions d’éclairages de chantiers performantes et efficaces, dédiées aux professionnels du BTP, de l’industrie, de l’évènementiel ou encore aux services de secours. Ils permettent d’éclairer des chantiers de nuit ou de jour, lorsque la luminosité n’est pas suffisante.
Ultra légers, robustes (IK10), mobiles, insensibles aux intempéries (IP65) et au vent (jusqu’à 162 km/h), les LUMAPHORE® LED s’installent facilement et rapidement, et offrent un allumage immédiat, ce qui n’implique donc aucun délai d’attente. Polyvalents, tous impliquent une faible consommation d’énergie et permettent aux professionnels d’éclairer de manière puissante les sols et ce, à 360° sur d’importantes surfaces. Ils sont par exemple parfaitement adaptés pour des travaux de nuit sur les voies ferroviaires, le génie civil… et peuvent également éclairer des zones situées en hauteur grâce à des trépieds télescopiques et des crochets de portage intégrés.
Enfin, l’entretien sur ce type de solution est minime. Il faut simplement penser à nettoyer les filtres en fonction des conditions rencontrées sur les différents chantiers.

La technologie LED pour toujours plus d’atouts

La technologie LED, utilisée sur ces LUMAPHORE®, offre un allumage et un redémarrage immédiats à 100% de puissance. Les LUMAPHORE® LED s’alimentent à l’aide de prises électriques sur secteur mais peuvent tout autant être branchés à une batterie ou un groupe électrogène de chantier si besoin.
En fonction des solutions choisies, la gamme LUMAPHORE® permet d’éclairer efficacement des zones allant de 400 m² à 6000 m². Grâce à la qualité des LED et aux développements effectués sur les modules directs AC (sans Driver), les LUMAPHORE® ELC France offrent ont un des meilleurs rapports Puissance Lumineuse/ Puissance consommée (Lumen par watt).

Les différents types de LUMAPHORE® LED chez ELC France

ELC France fabrique et commercialise différents types de LUMAPHORE® :
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 1500XLG
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 1000XL
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 600 PREMIUM
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 600XLG
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 600XL
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 300XL
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 600L
– Le LUMAPHORE® LED 300L
– Les LUMAPHORE® Basse tension.
Ceux-ci sont reconnus pour leur fiabilité et leur haute qualité. Vous souhaitez être conseillé quant au choix de votre LUMAPHORE® LED ? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec ELC, fabricant Français de matériel d’éclairage et inventeur du LUMAPHORE®